Tags

, , , ,

This short story is from Black Lace Quickies 1 and I have to admit that I had high sexpectations being labelled as Black Lace. However, this piece confused me using such descriptions as ‘her private parts’ and his ‘extremely hard penis’. Bolton writes from the view of a seventeen-year-old boy, which instead of making me feel naughty and scandalous drawing me into the forbidden content, it left me feeling detached from the story and the sex.

Although tantalising in the taboo seduction of a young boy by his best friends mother I found myself skim reading trying to find the sex, which comes right at the end. The build up was all right, although I think I would have enjoyed this more if it was written from the point of view of the older woman I can imagine her illicit thoughts and desires would have been more steamy than the confused thoughts of a seventeen-year-old virgin. On a positive note I liked the surprise twist at the end (which could easily be an idea for another quickie).